2011.5.15 A-Gan 9k (8.36k in 32:07)

I won a New Balance Jacket worth over NT2000$...

I had a good race this morning. Apart from the fact the course was short (again … they did the same last year!) and it was raining pretty hard, there was a good atmosphere. The event was for the visually impaired but most of the runners could see fine of course!

I managed to keep my pace under 4 min/k all the way averaging 3:50/k, which is my fastest ave. pace in a race so far. My time was good enough for 20th overall and 2nd in my age group.

Posted in Uncategorized. 1 Comment »

One Response to “2011.5.15 A-Gan 9k (8.36k in 32:07)”

  1. Nathan Says:

    Andrew,
    Nice to meet you on Saturday morning.

    Here is the one site I mentioned:

    http://www.taipeimarathon.org.tw/contest.aspx

    Perhaps we can get a run in together sometime in the future.
    Nathan


Leave a Reply

